• Discovery Bridge
  • Transportation Committee

  • The Transportation Committee's purpose is to enhance the surface, rail and air transportation infrastructure in and around the Yankton area.

    Our region's highways provide critical connections between residents of Yankton, schools, emergency services, and other vital resources and amenities. It's this committee's role to ensure that city of Yankton and Yankton County have voices at the state and national levels when it comes to transportation needs.



    Shop at these participating Yankton Chamber member retailers for a chance to win Chamber Dollars and gift cards this holiday season!




    Prizes Each Week:

    $150 in Chamber Dollars

    Over $100 in local gift cards




    For every $25 you spend, the Chamber will put one entry into the weekly drawing.

    The weekly winner will be announced Monday mornings on the Yankton Chamber Facebook page.




    Submit your shopping receipt(s) by noon each Friday during the promotion proving that you spent at least $25 total at any of the Chamber members on this map.



    Submit receipts by emailing a photo of the receipt to chamber@yanktonsd.com OR by dropping them off in person to the Chamber office at 803 E. 4th Street, Yankton.








  • White Space