• Board of Directors

  • Serving on the Yankton Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors takes time and dedication.

    Throughout the year, this group of member volunteers represents the membership and leads the organization in policy, advocacy, member benefits, and so much more.


  • President - Barb Rezac, Mount Marty College
    Vice President - James Grotenhuis, CorTrust Bank
    Secretary/Treasurer - Ashli Danilko, Avera Sacred Heart Hospital
    Past President - Becky Souchek, Slowey Management, Inc.

    Cheryl Beck, Limestone
    Shawn Brock, Parker Hannifin Corporation
    Lee Gill, WNAX 104.1 The Wolf
    Kami Guthmiller, Lewis & Clark Realty, Inc.
    Lacey Johnson, South Dakota Department of Labor and Regulation
    Mike Krajewski, Shur-Co, LLC
    Jason Larsen, Morton Buildings
    Cynthia Miller, Agnes and Dora by Cynthia
    Stephanie Moser, Mount Marty College
    Tom Schroeder, First National Bank
    Todd Woods, First Dakota National Bank 

  • White Space