P.A.Y. Scholarship

In 2008, the Agri-Business Committee introduced a new program at the annual
Ag Gala, the P.A.Y. Scholarship (Promoting Agricultural Youth).  This program awards a number of Yankton area graduates a scholarship at the annual Ag Gala.

For 2017, the P.A.Y. Scholarship Endowment will be awarding $24,000 in scholarships for up to 8 graduating high school seniors in the Yankton area that wish to pursue post secondary education in the related fields of agricultural.  Scholarship recipients are given recognition for this award during the Annual Yankton Ag Gala.

If you are a graduating Senior or know of a graduating 2017 Senior, download and submit a P.A.Y. Scholarship Application here >> 2017 PAY Scholarship Packet

2016 Scholarship Winners:

Brittany Guenther, St. Helena, NE
Jaclynn Knutson, Centerville, SD
Austin Lange, Hartington, NE
Andrew Leber, Parker, SD
Bryce Lammers, Fordyce, NE
Katrina Hauger, Volin, SD
Morgan Hansen, Laurel, NE
Kyla Dendinger, Crofton, NE
Autumn Sees,  Menno, SD
Matthew Reiser, Spencer, NE
Karly Jensen, Bloomfield, NE
Karly Jensen, Bloomfield, NE

  • (800) 888-1460
  • (605) 665-3636
  • 803 E. 4th St.
  • Yankton, SD
  • 57078